2021 Dauntless Batt. 2nd Lts


Dauntless Battalion FB Post - 19 May 2021 - 1933hrs:












Dauntless Family, Friends and newly commissioned Second Lieutenants –

Thank you to all of those that joined us in-person and virtually today! It truly was a memorable and exciting event!

For those that wish to watch the ceremony again, it can be watched here on Facebook or using the link that was sent out previously (https://portal.stretchinternet.com/widener/).

Once you click on the link, click the “On Demand” tab which direct you to archived events.

At the top of the list you will see the “ROTC COMMISSIONING CEREMONY.”

Please click on the blue “WATCH” button and enjoy!

Again, thank you for everyone for the continued support throughout the year, and we hope that everyone remains safe and healthy over the summer.

Congratulations to the U.S Army’s newest Second Lieutenants!! DAUNTLESS!!




2LT David Akoto - Medical Service Corps

2LT Kallie M. Bittner - Ordnance

2LT Zachary J. Boveri - Infantry

2LT Gerald J.T. Browne - Infantry

2LT Rukiya T. Davis - Medical Service Corps

2LT Katelyn N. Dellinger - Army Nurse Corps

2lT Noelle P. Ehrenberg - Medical Service Corps

2LT Giovanni D. Gismondi - Infantry

2LT Brian M. Haines - Infantry

2LT Chloe K. Hoag - Air Defense Artillery

2LT Andrew W. Iford - Infantry

2LT Sidharth A. Kher - Air Defense Artillery

2LT Conrad W. Lakso - Air Defense Artillery

2LT Haley R. McClure - Corps of Engineers

2LT Sarah E. Moore - Corps of Engineers

2LT Gaetano A. Quintiliani - Infantry

2LT Michael A. Salloum - Army Nurse Corps

2LT Jaclyn M. Travaglini - Army Medical Specialist Corps

2LT Steven M. Von Kessel - Ordnance